So today is the first day of me detoxing. Well not actually detoxing. But im trying to be healthy. Cewah. Yes serious shit right here. What im doing is not yang mmg 100% detox because well no shit i cant avoid chicken, meat and so on. But what im doing is, just drink lemon water everyday right after you wake up to start the day! Yay!
Since today is the first day, the lemon water taste actually good. And i smell like lemon and i love it. Ahahahah.