So I was in Malaysian Legal System class last week.
Focus lah sangat kan kalau tiap 15 minit otak melayang2 gi tempat lain.
So as i was hearing lecturer talk infront about all the kinds of law that we should learn, her experience in being a lawyer, i ask myself. Is this what i want to be doing for the next 5-10 years of my life ?
You tahu tak perasaan yang kejap you rse lepas ni you nk amik law and study. kejap you rasa, you nk buat buisness and living on the edge, and kejap you rse, why nk stress dgn smua benda ni, when i can take something i love and relaxing like graphics and design and all that ?
Gosh, i never understand myself.
And all of this is a big pressure sia.
I know they said, just go with the flow. Well, its bullshit. You still gotta choose man. I mean, your effort determines the 'go with the flow'. So in another words, theres no 'go with the flow' shit.